Qantas Premium Companion Sale

Qantas Premium Companion Sale | Sale ends 16th October 2017 | Valid for Premium Economy, Business and First Class cabins

Fare levels applicable when minimum 2 pax book and travel together

Auckland One way Business from $549pp* | Travel between Mon 30 Oct 2017–Fri 15 Dec 2017 & Mon 15 Jan 2018–Tue 18 Sep 2018

Dallas Fort Worth Premium Return from $2,899pp* | Travel between Tue 16 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
Dallas Fort Worth Business Return from $5,299pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
Dallas Fort Worth First Class Return $9,999pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018

Bangkok Business Return from $2,999pp* |Travel between Mon 15 Jan 2018–Thu 28 Jun 2018

Beijing Business Return from $2,699pp* | Travel between Thu 14 Dec 2017–Sat 30 Dec 2017 & Tue 27 Feb 2018–Fri 28 Sep 2018

Christchurch One way Business from $549pp* | Travel between Mon 30 Oct 2017–Fri 15 Dec 2017 & Mon 15 Jan 2018–Tue 18 Sep 2018

Hong Kong Premium Return from $1,499pp* | Travel between Thu 11 Jan 2018–Sat 17 Feb 2018 & Mon 26 Feb 2018–Fri 28 Sep 2018
Hong Kong Business Return from $2,999pp* | Travel between Thu 14 Dec 2017–Sat 30 Dec 2017, Tue 9 Jan 2018–Wed 31 Jan 2018 & Wed 14 Feb 2018–Fri 28 Sep 2018

Honolulu Business Return from $3,299pp* | Travel between Sat 27 Jan 2018–Sat 31 Mar 2018, Fri 20 Jul 2018–Mon 17 Sep 2018 & Sat 21 Apr 2018–Mon 18 Jun 2018

Jakarta Business Return from $1,799pp* | Travel between Fri 15 Dec 2017–Fri 28 Sep 2018

Johannesburg Premium Return from $2,499pp* | Travel between Sat 21 Oct 2017–Tue 28 Nov 2017 & Thu 18 Jan 2018–Mon 17 Sep 2018
Johannesburg Business Return from $4,299pp* | Travel between Mon 16 Oct 2017–Mon 17 Sep 2018

Kuala Lumpur Business Return from $2,999pp* | Travel between Wed 28 Feb 2018–Tue 3 Jul 2018 & Sat 4 Aug 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018
Kuala Lumpur First Class Return from $4,599pp* | Travel between Sun 25 Mar 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018

London (LHR) Business Return from $5,999pp* | Travel between Fri 15 Dec 2017–Wed 31 Jan 2018
$6,399pp* | Travel between Thu 1 Feb 2018–Tue 3 Apr 2018 & Sun 15 Jul 2018–Wed 15 Aug 2018
London First class from $8,999pp* | Travel between Fri 1 Dec 2017–Sun 31 Dec 2017

Los Angeles Premium Return from $2,599pp* | Travel between Tue 16 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
Los Angeles Business Return from $5,299pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
Los Angeles First Class Return $9,999pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018

Manila Business Return from $2,449pp* | Travel between Thu 14 Dec 2017–Fri 28 Sep 2018

New York Premium Return from $2,599pp* | Travel between Tue 15 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
New York Business Return from $5,299pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018

Osaka Business Return from $3,499pp* | Travel between Thu 14 Dec 2017–Fri 28 Sep 2018

San Francisco Premium Return from $2,599pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018
San Francisco Business Return from $5,299pp* | Travel between Sat 13 Jan 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018

Santiago Premium Return from $2,099pp* | Travel between Tue 24 Oct 2017–Tue 14 Nov 2017 & Tue 16 Jan 2018–Sun 16 Sep 2018
Santiago Business Return from $3,999pp* | Travel between Tue 24 Oct 2017–Sun 16 Sep 2018

Shanghai Business Return from $2,999pp* | Travel between Thu 14 Dec 2017–Mon 1 Jan 2018 & Thu 8 Mar 2018–Fri 28 Sep 2018

Singapore Business Return from $2,999pp* | Travel between Wed 28 Feb 2018–Tue 3 Jul 2018 & Sat 4 Aug 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018
Singapore First class Return from $4,599pp* | Travel between Sun 25 Mar 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018

Tokyo (Haneda) Premium Return from $1,499pp* | Travel between Wed 15 Nov 2017–Wed 22 Nov 2017, Sat 13 Jan 2018–Thu 15 Mar 2018 & Sun 1 Apr 2018–Thu 28 Jun 2018
Tokyo (Haneda) Business from $3,599pp* | Travel between Wed 15 Nov 2017–Fri 28 Sep 2018

* Fares are quoted per person and are available when booking two or more passengers traveling together on the same itinerary. Terms and conditions apply.

Contact Anywhere Travel to find out more:

P. 1300 130 464

E. sales@anywheretravel.com.au