As a result of the Executive Order signed by the U.S. President on 27 January 2017, U.S. immigration entry requirements for nationals of Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Somalia, Syria, Yemen and Libya have changed.

Effective immediately, nationals from these countries may only travel to the U.S. if they hold one of the following documents:

·         A valid U.S. Lawful Permanent Resident (LPR) card, commonly known as a “Green Card”;

·          Diplomatic visa;

·          North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) visa;

·          C-2 visas for travel to the United Nations;

·          G-1, G-2, G-3 and G-4 visas; or

·         A valid passport from another country that allows U.S. entry along with a valid U.S. visa or ESTA as applicable for that passport.

For more information, please contact a U.S. Consulate or visit the U.S. Customs and Border Protection website.


Rebooking, reissuing, cancelling or requesting for a refund on your current ticket please contact your travel manager to find out further details.